Hovedstyret:

Hovedstyret:E-post:bsf@fagforening.no
Leder:
Ole Roger Berg
ole.roger.berg@gmail.com
Nestleder:
Trond Bolkan
trbolkan@hotmail.com
2. nestleder:
Vegard Tillerflaten
vegardtillerflaten@hotmail.com
Sekretær:
John Peder Denstad
post@loitrondheim.no
Kasserer:
Mona Eidhammer
meidhammer@outlook.com
Styremedlem:
Linn Løvli
linn.lovli@gmail.com
Opplæringsansvarlig:
Ann-Kristin Alstad Reinås
alst-rei@online.no
Medlemsansvarlig:
Per Erik Kufås
kufs.pererik@gmail.com
Ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Ole Christian Bye
ole.bye@hotmail.com
Vara ungdomstillitsvalgt:
Trond Bjørnerår
trbjrneras@gmail.com
Seksjonsansvarlig SST:
Niels Egil Wanggaard
wanggaard@hotmail.no
Vara seksj.ans. SST:
Vegard Tillerflaten
vegardtillerflaten@hotmail.com
Arbeidsmiljøansvarlig:
Kristian Arnesen
kristian.arnesen@vy.no
Vara arb.miljø ans.:
Harald Sehm
harard.sehm@vy.no
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt:
Børge Tingstad
botingst@online.no
Vara pensjonisttillitsv.:
Tor Sandstad
sandstad@wemail.no
Styremedlem 1:
Bente Elshaug
elshaug@getmail.no
Styremedlem 2:
Morten Waclawczyk
bordalmorten@hotmail.com
Styremedlem 3:
Morten Holden
moholden@hotmail.com
Styremedlem 4:
Lena Daffinrud
le-daf@online.no
Fagforbundet BSF